Testimonials Banner

Testimonials

Google Reviews

Lynn Vallance
Lynn Vallance
2021-08-19
From order to installation this company have been amazing. Great communication, speedy and efficient installation. Definitely use again. Thank you Sam and Ross ?
Colin Greatbatch
Colin Greatbatch
2021-07-21
Very friendly a find helpful. Will be purchasing one of there units.
Debbie Banks
Debbie Banks
2021-06-01
What a brilliant company to do business with as from start to finish... So pleased with the bird aviary as very strongly built... A very BIG THANKYOU to you Sam and Ross , Kind Regards Debbie and Neville .
Anthony Sugden
Anthony Sugden
2021-05-12
Thank you so much for our wonderful new kennel structure. It has surpassed our expectations. We are so pleased, the quality, workmanship and design are excellent. It was installed in our absence with no drama. Thank you again
MidgeandPip
MidgeandPip
2021-04-06
Fabulous dog kennel, great service, great communication...great everything.
Terry Morris
Terry Morris
2021-03-30
Very polite and helpful when Iwas inquiring about the product I wanted. A couple of alterations easily made on length required. Good communication on delivery/installation date and time. Arrived bang on time, very pleasant and professional. Only took 1.5 hrs from start to finish and looks amazing. Good quality product.. Amazing. Well worth the cost. Item ordered- Sandon single dog kennel & Run. Photo added to photo section..
Helena Flowers
Helena Flowers
2021-03-26
Great service from start to finish, communication was excellent, very accommodating of a couple of changes and wanted to make and good quality product too, my hawk is very happy in her new home. The guys assembling it were also super fast and tidy!
Josiane Wadey
Josiane Wadey
2021-03-21
We cannot recommend this company enough. We have a beautiful aviary, fantastically made, bespoke, friendly, efficient. So impressed. Thank you!
Niall Whyte
Niall Whyte
2020-10-28
Just had the Alton Kennel and run erected. A great company to deal with, kept informed all the way, delighted with the kennel. 5 Star Service.

Facebook Reviews

Paul Worsley
Paul Worsley
2022-08-08T09:06:59+0000
I highly recommend this company! Great customer service from the start (enquiring) right through to finishing the job - Turned up on time (Not a minute late) - Very clean and tidy workmanship and no mess! - Great quality product is very sturdy and doesn't have a cheap feel to it. I would definitely return to them! It's definitely a 5-star rating. I'm a very sceptical person, but glad i chose these guys. Hopefully, my dog will be just as happy!
Peter Kirby
Peter Kirby
2022-03-03T13:10:17+0000
Delighted with the quality of the aivery I have purchased. First class customer service, excellent company to deal with and will definitely do business with again in future. Can't recommend highly enough. Thank you.
Paul Bull
Paul Bull
2022-02-14T11:37:34+0000
Highly recommend… easy ordering process. Kept us advised of timescales to install. Install process went very smoothly abs to a very high quality. Top team, ace products and happy pooches!!
Nigel Saunders
Nigel Saunders
2021-11-07T08:06:23+0000
Ordered an🦉 aivary, Sam very helpful in ordering and making sure I received it earlier than expected, was expecting it about 9.30am and it arrived 8.30am (even better) was all finished by 11am, fed worker sausage sarnies and tea sorry didn't get his name,Very happy with the company and work carried out 😎
Lynne Godfrey
Lynne Godfrey
2021-10-16T23:42:04+0000
New Aviary fitted today. Absolutely over the moon with the service from start to finish. Communication was exceptional, fitting was brilliant and the finished product is better than expected. so glad we chose this company.
Lyndsey Tallon
Lyndsey Tallon
2021-10-15T14:54:29+0000
I can’t recommend Garden and Animal Structures highly enough. The process was smooth from start to finish. Sam was extremely helpful and great at understanding our bespoke requirements. We were given an installation date with an estimated time of arrival, and the installers arrived on the dot. The enclosure is of extremely high quality & our bunnies love it. Thank you.
Lynn Vallance
Lynn Vallance
2021-08-19T11:10:20+0000
The most stress free purchase EVER!. Fantastic service from Sam when ordering, so pleasant to deal with. Kennel is fabulous and Ross and team were early and had the kennel erected in no time, in fact, before the scheduled delivery time. Really really pleased.
Julia Bott
Julia Bott
2021-08-13T14:43:28+0000
The service was very good, easy to deal with and met my bespoke requirements, delivery on time and the structure is of excellent quality. Thank you
Louise Selby
Louise Selby
2021-07-10T09:54:30+0000
Thank you so much for our new aviary it is perfect. Great service right from the start. Fantastic communication, listened to our needs so we got just what we needed. Kept us informed as to when they would be arriving, such a friendly service and the aviary was up and ready within an hour. Thank you so much, will definitely be recomending your services.
Sam Lynas
Sam Lynas
2021-06-17T20:57:00+0000
We would definitely recommend using this company, we bought our 1st lot of kennels with a side shed 11 month's ago and loved them that much we had another set with another shed done 2 weeks ago, the level of service and the quality of there work is absolutely brilliant, we have had alot of people admire the kennels and have recommended they use this company really really good so pleased with them 😁
Janinne Taylor
Janinne Taylor
2021-05-17T19:59:19+0000
My new rabbit enclosure is amazing! Such a great experience from start to finish. Sam was brilliant & interpreted my hand drawn sketch of what I wanted & kept me informed throughout regarding delivery. Really happy with the result, high quality & installed really quickly! We collect our giant rabbits in 2 weeks & I think they are going to be very happy with their new home 😁
Stacey Wilding
Stacey Wilding
2021-04-08T11:28:01+0000
Absolutely amazing service from start to finish. This company have been the best I've ever dealt with, very smooth from the beginning to the end and my aviary is amazing quality. I would 100% recommend them to everyone I know and I will definitely be using them again in the future. thank you guys!
Phil Hopkinson
Phil Hopkinson
2021-04-06T19:16:18+0000
A great family business providing a great range of products. My experience from the initial phone call with Sam to the installation by Ross has been superb. A very seamless ordering process with great communication throughout, with supply and installation on the agreed date. All done during the COVID-19 lockdown! I would highly recommend this company. Thank you Sam and Ross!
Terry Lisa Morris
Terry Lisa Morris
2021-03-30T12:39:29+0000
Brilliant, polite and professional from start to finish.Great quality product, that looks amazing. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending them.
Jo Wadey
Jo Wadey
2021-03-21T15:13:14+0000
Amazing amazing amazing! Lovely and friendly. Bespoke, fantastic build! We love it.
Craig Dean
Craig Dean
2020-11-24T14:32:23+0000
Great professional company, excellent service and very pleased with my kennels
Jenna Smith
Jenna Smith
2020-11-18T17:29:46+0000
110% would recommend. They full filled my order exactly how I wanted it. Top quality and excellent service the guys done a great job putting it together to.
Natalie Hancock
Natalie Hancock
2020-08-04T15:39:28+0000
Really pleased with the service and the quality of the finished product. And our rabbits love it 🐰🐰
Pat Round
Pat Round
2020-08-04T14:35:44+0000
First class serviceFrom ordering on phone to assemble at home 10 out of 10Thank tou
Lynette Cutting
Lynette Cutting
2020-07-31T11:04:06+0000
Definitely recommend, really good quality shed best price we could find. Arrived on time assembled in no time 👍🏼👍🏼💯
Neil Worthington
Neil Worthington
2020-06-16T18:15:45+0000
Just got an aviary form these fitted today and I can honestly say it is fantastic, they are a very professional outfit with great staff who are always happy to help
Iain Cameron
Iain Cameron
2020-05-11T09:54:34+0000
1st class service at this difficult time, we will be recommending to our friends and using you again
Kellie Henson
Kellie Henson
2020-03-18T12:41:23+0000
What can I say, these guys delivered on every promise, so helpful in the office by telephone, arrived on time and efficient assembly and great quality. 2 happy dogs now have a great space to live in safely. Thank you
Zoe Milne
Zoe Milne
2020-03-12T13:58:13+0000
Great service, very helpful. Products were great. Would definately recommend.
Patricia Owen
Patricia Owen
2020-03-10T16:08:13+0000
Excellent service and quality products
Paul Wilkinson
Paul Wilkinson
2020-02-21T12:27:38+0000
Excellent in every way.Highly recommended to use them.
Susan Thackeray
Susan Thackeray
2020-02-04T18:27:21+0000
I got my benchs fast was very well made I was very impressed with them will be buying some more soon ,and when my Doughter has her new home come through she is buying a kennel block for her garden as they look very well made .
John Middleton
John Middleton
2020-02-04T16:12:22+0000
Ordered a dog kennel a while ago after much thought on which company to use. Excellent service, kennel delivered on the day stated, erected quickly and is great quality. Strongly recommend.
Annemarie Coribel
Annemarie Coribel
2020-01-28T12:02:23+0000
Ordered a large double kennel. Turned up super quick and was assembled fast and perfectly! Would highly recommend. Very impressive work
Audrey Angus
Audrey Angus
2019-12-20T19:45:05+0000
Excellent service,kennel block looks fantastic,,great workmanship
Anthony Amfides
Anthony Amfides
2019-11-17T14:53:52+0000
Because of the quality of these products & the customer service I have just ordered our second dog cabin from the team. Next year we will be looking to replace our main kennel block & we will be confidently investing in a larger structure from Garden & Animal Structures.
Carley Cookson
Carley Cookson
2019-09-11T14:18:31+0000
Excellent quality, Excellent customer service, Fairly priced. Just completed on our second purchase and with the first extremely pleased. The guys are all super friendly and knowledgeable. They keep you upto date and are reliable. Highly recommend:)
Brian Hawkins
Brian Hawkins
2019-09-10T14:35:05+0000
Great service and excellent kennels
Ann McCann
Ann McCann
2019-08-30T12:24:07+0000
Shed delivered and erected this morning.The guys did a great job and the quality of the materials are A**** it looks fab!Would definitely purchase from them again and recommend their Company to anyone. Husband is one happy chappie.Many thanks Ross and Sam.
Vicky Raby
Vicky Raby
2019-08-13T15:57:58+0000
I had my kennel delivered today. Its absolutely amazing. such a friendly and professional service. very happy and will recommend you to everyone
Russell Thomas
Russell Thomas
2019-07-11T12:57:43+0000
Very tidy work! They came and had to battleWith a very very angry seagull to get the job done... the seagull actually drew blood from his head attacking him 🤣 I shouldn’t laugh! But tbf I’m made up with the job and product! Also my dogs are very very happy in them triple bay kennels with run! Ty very much! I advise to roll with these guys if ya want a top product and nice tidy Finnish! ❤️💯🙌🏻👊🏻
Braden East Midlands Bullys
Braden East Midlands Bullys
2019-06-30T11:36:43+0000
great service, fast and professional installation, fantastic quality! 👍
Vicky Thompson
Vicky Thompson
2019-05-22T16:11:56+0000
what a great kennel, i went for the sandon single kennel and it is well worth the money, it's made to such a high standard, very strong and sound structure and was put up in less then an hour, the customer service is by far one of the best going, absolutely brilliant. if your looking for a well made, sturdy, comfortable kennel for your dog, then this is the company to go with.
Neil Bundy
Neil Bundy
2019-05-17T14:02:51+0000
Great shed, strong & well built, great price. Installation team called as they were expecting to be early. Friendly efficient service every step of the way!Thanks Ross & Sam!Neil
Tony Welsh
Tony Welsh
2018-11-24T20:21:47+0000
Highly recommend these guys, first class service, friendly and excellent from start to finish 👌
Claire O Brien
Claire O Brien
2018-11-05T13:55:48+0000
Absolutely delighted with my kennels finally got the gravel down !!!
Harry Smith
Harry Smith
2018-10-07T15:50:18+0000
Had my. Dog kennel fitted the other. Day done. A lovely. Job verry. Quick and. People are. Verry nice. Thank you lovely job
Mike Murdoch
Mike Murdoch
2018-09-13T08:29:22+0000
Charlie and Chico loving their new kennel! Highly recommend Garden and Animal Structures. Very helpful through the ordering process and the guys had the unit built on site very quickly! First class!
Diane Bearns
Diane Bearns
2018-09-11T09:48:35+0000
We would recommend this company to anyone looking for the best value kennels, and the service is first class
George Moir
George Moir
2018-08-12T13:05:09+0000
Grate company work fast and with you all the way! Make the kennels to the size I wanted. Very please
Barry Harvey
Barry Harvey
2018-08-06T20:56:17+0000
Seen this guys work. He recently built a substantial shed, in the Garden of a neighbour. Really well structured and looks the part too.
Jayne Tunstall
Jayne Tunstall
2018-06-29T07:19:24+0000
Brilliant service frown start to completion. Bespoke sheds exactly what I wanted delivered and fitted in a quick and professional manner. Very friendly staff nothing was to much bother. Highly recommended.
Clare Bolton
Clare Bolton
2018-06-04T20:01:53+0000
Fantastic friendly and very helpful really pleased with the end result
Margo Walker
Margo Walker
2018-05-09T07:47:53+0000
Johann Hecht
Johann Hecht
2018-05-02T07:27:23+0000
Julia Lunn
Julia Lunn
2018-04-07T12:15:14+0000
Just had a lovely outdoor cat house delivered - very professional service from start to finish - they made exactly as I wanted with a little window and a cat flap - AJ will love it �. Thank you.
Johnny Gray
Johnny Gray
2018-03-23T14:25:46+0000
Absolutely amazing quality! great customer service ,clean and tidy up properly after � And exactly what it said it was on the advert. And I payed Wednesday got fitted Friday witch was excellent. I’m so over the moon with my sons double kennels thank you guys . Can’t wait too see his face when he gets in from school x
Wayne Whiston
Wayne Whiston
2017-11-20T11:18:15+0000
Absolutely amazing top quality carpentry and specifically made to suit your needs. Excellent communication from supplier I will definitely be ordering another aviary.
Annemarie Haight
Annemarie Haight
2017-09-11T15:03:50+0000
What a fantastic service. I needed an outdoor structure for our ferrets, chose a dog kennel and the guys modified it by changing bars to mesh and making the hatch smaller. Love it. Thankyou so much
Steven Cox
Steven Cox
2017-09-07T11:11:03+0000
Ross done a great job on the dog kennel and our new shed! Would highly recommend! Thanks lads
Sarah Prescott
Sarah Prescott
2017-08-28T17:38:04+0000
Really pleased with our playhouse, the kids love their new den!
Lauren Davies
Lauren Davies
2017-08-08T11:09:44+0000
These guys are amazing!! Recently had a triple kennel with runs from them, very professional service delivered and erected extremely quick. Couldn't recommend them enough. Thank you so much, you fixed all of our dog problems.
Sarah Bradbury
Sarah Bradbury
2017-07-07T21:08:17+0000
Excellent play house, granddaughter loves it! Fantastic service, thank you.
Robert Whydle
Robert Whydle
2017-07-04T22:25:51+0000
Natalie Thomas
Natalie Thomas
2017-06-23T12:40:15+0000
After trawling through the internet for a quality kennel I came across Garden and Animal Structures. The service was fantastic and the quality is brilliant. One very satisfied customer...and dog!
Will Robinson
Will Robinson
2017-06-22T22:24:27+0000
Absolutely brilliant product and a great service!
Ronnie Taylor
Ronnie Taylor
2017-02-16T13:22:47+0000
Sarah Woodroffe
Sarah Woodroffe
2017-02-05T07:50:16+0000
Brilliant service, used these guys twice now, once for an additional run to our existing kennel and secondly for a tower playhouse, which wasn't on the website but made specially. Good quality, turn up when they said they would. Thank you Ross
Zoe Capindale
Zoe Capindale
2016-11-05T07:14:23+0000
I asked for bespoke shed/kennel which I had been told couldn't be done...well that wasn't a problem for these guys. Sent them the drawing I had done, got a prompt quote (which very reasonable) and once agreed a delivery date only a few weeks later. I was very impressed with the customer care I was rang to check my order, then again to make sure the delivery date was still suitable. Now to the shed, it's beautiful in ship lap timber just what I wanted and I have no doubt it's going to be there and weather tight for a very long time.
Dawn Bladen
Dawn Bladen
2016-08-17T12:10:17+0000
First class service and products, exactly to my specification. Pleasure to deal with and a reasonable price.
Sarah Neale
Sarah Neale
2016-06-27T16:22:08+0000
So pleased with my shed! Quick and friendly service.
Klod Luti Mucmata Mucmata
Klod Luti Mucmata Mucmata
2016-05-18T23:02:54+0000
Christopher Perkin
Christopher Perkin
2016-04-15T09:03:35+0000
Fantastic job. Really great quality and perfect service. My daughter will be beside herself when she sees her playhouse.
Andy Wells
Andy Wells
2016-04-08T20:09:03+0000
A BIG Thank you to Ross and partner for doing a GREAT job. We are very happy with our 10'x8' garden shed. Great product! Great service! Great price!Lovely people to deal with. Recommended 100%
HOME
ABOUT US
HOW TO ORDER
DELIVERY
ONE TREE PLANTED
SHOP
DOG KENNEL AND RUN
SINGLE DOG KENNEL
DOUBLE DOG KENNEL
DOG KENNEL WITH SHED
TRIPLE DOG KENNEL
DOG KENNEL BLOCK
DOG CABINS
ACCESSORIES
AVIARIES & BIRD HOUSING
GARDEN BUILDINGS
GARDEN SHEDS
KIDS PLAYHOUSES
GALLERY
TESTIMONIALS
CASE STUDIES
BLOG
CONTACT US